skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
UW-Waukesha
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
@ Barron
JAG Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
JAG Fieldhouse
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
@ Rock
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
UW-Sheboygan (Family Night)
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
WCC Quarterfinals - WCC Quarterfinals
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
WCC Tournament 2nd Round
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WCC Semi-Finals, Just-A-Game Fieldhouse, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
WCC Championship Just-A-Game Fieldhouse WIsconsin Dells, WI
FINAL
Tue Aug 20 -
Fond du Lac (6-10)
9:30 AM CDT